Unser Team

Motiviert & engagiert: Unser Team für Sie

Funktion  Ansprechpartner  
Geschäftsleitung  Jörg Sauer  
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51  
  mail: j.sauer@as-buerotechnik.de 
  Michael Kreß 
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51 
  mail: m.kress@as-buerotechnik.de  
  Anton Sauer  
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51 
  mail: j.sauer@as-buerotechnik.de  
Vertrieb  Michael Kreß 
  siehe Geschäftsführung 
  Jörg Sauer 
  siehe Geschäftsführung 
  Waldemar Malikow  
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51  
  mail: w.malikow@as-buerotechnik.de 
Büro - Orga   Birgit Sauer 
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51 
  mail: b.sauer@as-buerotechnik.de  
  Christine Eitzenhöfer 
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51 
  mail: ch.eitzenhoefer@as-buerotechnik.de  
  Claudia Henn 
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51 
  mail: c.henn@as-buerotechnik.de  
Vertragswesen  Birgit Sauer  
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51 
  mail: b.sauer@as-buerotechnik.de  
Technik / Multifunktionssysteme   Roland Straub  
  Tel: 0 6 021 / 2 14 51  
  mail: r.straub@as-buerotechnik.de  
  Andreas Meidhof verstorben am 14.10.2011  
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51  
  mail: service@as-buerotechnik.de  
  Sascha Rützel 
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51  
  mail: s.ruetzel@as-buerotechnik.de  
  Steffen Kreß - Support Anbindung 
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51  
  mail: s.kress@as-buerotechnik.de  
  Thomas Rossa 
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51  
  mail: t.rossa@as-buerotechnik.de  
  René Müller 
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51  
  mail: r.mueller@as-buerotechnik.de  
  Alexander Geyer 
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51  
  mail: a.geyer@as-buerotechnik.de  
  Jürgen Arnold  
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51 
  mail: j.arnold@as-buerotechnik.de  
Technik / EDV  Paul Weis 
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51  
  mail: p.weis@as-buerotechnik.de  
  Kevin Schäfer 
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51  
  mail: k.schaefer@as-buerotechnik.de  
Buchhaltung  Ute Zeidler 
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51  
  mail: u.zeidler@as-buerotechnik.de  
  Nicole Nebel 
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51  
  mail: n.nebel@as-buerotechnik.de 
  Maria Rollmann 
  Tel: 0 60 21 / 2 14 51  
  mail: m.rollmann@as-buerotechnik.de  
Ausbildung  vakant 
Lager  Alfons Schreck